Native American Folk Tales

Today, go to this site and listen to the story of Iagoo the storyteller.

Tell me one thing you liked about the story in the comments section at the bottom of this entry.

Click here for the story page

18 Responses to “Native American Folk Tales”

  1. I liked how the guy that read it read it in a cool voice

  2. i liked it how they read it

  3. I like the story because it talked about indans

  4. RIO JOHN DEMELLO Says:

    I LIKED THAT HE TELLS STORIES A LOT .

  5. This story said that every kid liked lagoo.

    I also herd he won the kids heart.

  6. Sergio Duran Says:

    I like the part when a guy got on fire.

  7. I heard that every kid liked lagoo. I also heard that the kids always would try to find him. One thing I liked about it was every kid liked him.

  8. I liked the part when Iagoo made things for the little girls and boys. A lot of little kids liked him. He made necklaces for the little girls and for the boys he helped them make bows and arrows. I think Iagoo was nice for making things for the kids.

  9. I liked when iagoo helped the kids.

  10. i liked when iagoo called the wind a cowwerd

  11. what I liked about the story is when the girls were weaving baskets

  12. I like the story because it is so cool.

  13. octaviocarrazco Says:

    I like this story it this remembers’ me when my grandpa used to tell me stories.[:

  14. andrea2ascend@mail.com Says:

    i liked it when the fairy got married.

  15. i like how the man saids the words

  16. I liked the part when the fairy got married and it was funny.

  17. andrea2ascend@mail.com Says:

    I liked it when the fairy got married it was funny and I was tiered for the first half and the second half I fell asleep !

  18. I like when the faiir got married and when they were giveing her baskets

Leave a Reply

